Vorstand

Prof. Dr. Martin Schrader
Vorsitzender

martin.schrader@mindener-reitverein.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Schrader

Nicole Fleßner
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

nicole.flessner@mindener-reitverein.de

Nicole Fleßner

Ina Behrmann
Kaufmännische Geschäftsführerin

ina.behrmann@mindener-reitverein.de

Ina Behrmann

Carmen Schwier
Technische Geschäftsführerin

Familie Schwier hat eigene Pferde, die Tochter ist aktive, leistungssportorientierte Reiterin

carmen.schwier@mindener-reitverein.de

Carmen Schwier

Dirk Seller-Everding
Turnierwart

dirk.seller-everding@mindener-reitverein.de

Dirk Seller-Everding

Dana Dusella
Ausbildungswartin

dana.dusella@mindener-reitverein.de

Sonja Rasser
Jugendwartin

sonja.rasser@mindener-reitverein.de

Sonja Rasser